Business for sale in Barcelona

Restaurant business

Having a restaurant in Spain is the dream of many entrepreneurs. But you have to be responsible and plan it very well. A correct decision would be to buy a working restaurant, since setting it up from scratch can bring many unpleasant surprises. In our team we have world-famous restaurateurs who will help you to understand all the details of the restaurant business in Spain and find the perfect restaurant for you.

Illustration

Restaurant in Poble Sec (Barcelona)

The restaurant has been open for more than 30 years, it was included in Michelin guide 7 times as recommended to visit in Barcelona.10 year rental contract / 2200 euros per month.Turnover per month: 50,000 euros.Surface: 180 m2License: C3.

Price: 120.000 €

Illustration

Profitable coffee shop in Barcelona

A successful coffee shop in the central area of the city on a busy street with much foot traffic, it has trained personnel, suppliers are coordinated.10 year rental contract / 2000 euros per month.Turnover per month: 20.000 euros.Surface: 100 m2.License: coffee shop. 

Price: 140.000 €

Hospitality business

More than 75 million tourists visit Spain every year and this number is increasing. The hotel business is one of the most stable and in-demand in Spain. If you have a professional staff this business requires a little effort to make a profit.

Illustration

Hostel in Barcelona

Surface: 260 m2., 2 floors.
License for 19 rooms.
Rent: 2000 euros per month.
Annual income: 200.000 euros.
The business operates autonomously and does not require a permanent presence.

Income: 200.000 € per yearPrice: 700.000 €

Illustration

Апартаменты с туристической лицензией

Surface: 59 m2.
The apartment is divided into 2 separate studios with its own kitchen and bathroom, that allows you to maximize profitability. In Completely reformed in July 2017. The apartment is fully furnished and ready to receive tourists. Located near the Badal metro station (500 meters from the Camp Nou).

Income: 35.700 € per yearPrice: 315.000 €

We are ready to start work on your project!


Get a free consultation about your business in Barcelona!

Thank you!

We will contact you soon!

Can't send form.

Please try again later.

Address:

Готовый бизнес в Барселоне

Ресторанный бизнес

Иметь собственный ресторан в Испании — мечта многих предпринимателей из стран СНГ. Но к своей мечте нужно подходить с умом. Правильным решением будет приобретение уже готового ресторана, так как открытие с нуля может Вам преподнести множество неприятных сюрпризов. В нашей команде работают рестораторы с мировым именем, которые помогут полностью сориентировать Вас в специфике ресторанного бизнеса в Испании и смогут найти идеальный ресторан для Вас.

Illustration

Ресторан в районе Побле Сек (Барселона)

Ресторан работает более 30 лет, 7 раз попадал в гид Мишлен как обязательный к посещению в БарселонеАренда помещения на 10 лет / 2200 евро в месяц.Оборот в месяц: 50.000 евроПлощадь: 180 м2Лицензия: С3.

Цена: 120.000 €

Illustration

Прибыльная кофейня в Барселоне

Успшная кофейня в центральном районе города. Постоянный поток клиентов, налаженая работа персонала и поставщиков
Аренда помещения на 10 лет / 2000 евро в месяц.
Оборот в месяц: 20.000 евро
Площадь: 100 м2
Лицензия: cafetería 

Цена: 140.000 €

Гостиничный бизнес

Более 75 млн. туристов посещают Испанию каждый год и эта цифра с каждым годом растёт. Гостиничный бизнес один из самых востребованных и стабильных в Испании. Подобрав профессиональный управляющий персонал, бизнес требует мнимальных усилий для получения прибыли.

Illustration

Молодёжный хостел в Барселоне


Площадь 260м2, 2 этажа, Лицензия на 19 номеров.Аренда 2000€ в месяц. Годовой доход 200.000 €Бизнес работает автономно и не требует постоянного присутствия.

Доход: 200.000€Цена: 700.000€

Illustration

Апартаменты с туристической лицензией

Площадь: 59м2Квартира разделена на 2 отдельные студии со своей кухней и санузлом, что позволяет максимально повысить рентабельность данного помещения. Новый ремонт был сделан в июле 2017 года. Квартира продаётся полностью меблирована и готова к приёму туристов! Находиться в районе m.Badal (500м до стадиона Camp Nou).

Доход: 35.700 € в годЦена: 315.000 €

Мы готовы приступить к работе над Вашим проектом! 


Получи бесплатную консультацию по бизнесу в Барселоне!

Спасибо!

Мы скоро свяжемся с Вами!

Can't send form.

Please try again later.

Главный офис